From The Heart

The recipients of the 2014 Heart of the Community Awards of Honor pose with their awards following the gala Saturday at The Forum. Shown in the front are Board of Governors Award honoree Frank Barron Jr. (from left), Esther Vaughn, Barbara Monday, Tracey Koehler and Dr. Lavonne Fore of Fore Orthodontics. In the back are Horace (Ed) Edmondson (from left), Drew Taylor and David Newby.

Photo credit(Jeremy Stewart/


Posted Under

heart of the community gala1